cnypca banner


Home events Past events CNY contract list Driver's Education
About the CNY region Autocross CNY's Redline Newsletters Archives Adverisiters CNY Chirty activity





President Brian Daley
3275 County Route 176
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 343-8442
bdaley@twcny.rr.com
Secretary Vivian Shea
dutch71356@hughes.net
Treasurer Melissa Miller
3275 County Route 176
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 343-8442
mamiller@pathfinderbank.com
Vice President   Rick Holt
23 Chase Lane
Ithaca, NY 14850
Fax 607-256-1039
607-273-1400
beechwoodrick@aol.com
Activities Joyce Gladle
Gladleja@aol.com
Autocross Wayne Kunkel
lotusrpv@aol.com
Editor Connie Turco
sturco1@twcny.rr.com
Historian Marv Jennings
Chuck Gladle
gladlec@aol.com
Membership Paul Dolphin
944 Park Manor Blvd.
Endwell, New York 13760
(607) 748-5462
pdolphin@stny.rr.com
Safety Ed Hurd
ed.hurd@airgas.com
Concours Bill Noroski
heidi02@mailstation.com
Steve Turco
sturco1@twcny.rr.com
Chuck Gladle
gladlec@aol.com
Les Lewis
gtittle@yahoo.com
Club Racing Bill Dawson
dba4827252@aol.com
Tech 356 Chuck Gladle
gladlec@aol.com
Gerry Goldberg
Bill Noroski
heidi02@mailstation.com
Tech 911 Joe Holzer
im@holzerent.com
Mike Darminio
darm911@worldnet.att.net
Tech 914 Bill Kohnke
wkohnke@epix.net
Thak Chaloemtiarana
tc17@cornell.edu
Mike Darminio
darm911@worldnet.att.net
Tech 924 Jeff Turco
jturco@morse.bwauto.com
Tech 928 Brian Daley
bdaley@twcny.rr.com
Chuck Glade
gladlec@aol.com
Tech 930 Thak Chaloemtiarana
tc17@cornell.edu
Tim O'Brien
tobrien@tobe.com
Tech 944 John Hajny
redl944@stny.rr.com
Skip Testut
testut@ithaca.edu
Ed Hurd
ed.hurd@airgas.com
Chris White
whitechristopher@earthlink.net
Tech Boxster Bob Graham
her3bay@twcny.rr.com
Bill Hayman
whayman@twcny.rr.com



Central New York Region of the Porsche Club of America
Webmaster: Tim O'Brien.
Direct any comments or problems to TOBriensfe@tobe.com